Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JJ Walnofer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

JJ Walnofer

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Linson

Steve Linson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm for almost 30 years. Samantha is always so helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Curt Turner

Curt Turner

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jj really sharp young man really liked him may possibly do some financial things with him later on down the road"
Profile photo of Jennifer Graugnard

Jennifer Graugnard

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This sweet group of people make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Sirena Bradley

Sirena Bradley

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent listens to my concerns and problems and get issues resolved in a timely manner. I've been with them since I was 18 years old and couldn't ask for a better group to trust my cars and home insurance with."
Profile photo of Tia Williams

Tia Williams

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional! Taylor always follows up to answer any questions I have. I am especially appreciative of the customer service and genuine care Samantha provides for my Mom, who has been a customer for years! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kayla Ray

Kayla Ray

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Samantha, she knows her stuff! And the customer service doesn’t stop after she gets your business. I always know she’s just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Stanley Williams

Stanley Williams

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service - and great responsiveness"
Profile photo of Jacob Stringer

Jacob Stringer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"J.J. is a very straightforward guy. He never tried to butter me up, just told it to me straight up, no grey areas at all. Very personable and friendly. Look forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Penny Harrison

Penny Harrison

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, great rates. They get a 5+ stars from my husband and I , a great staff. I am very pleased Thank you J.J. Walnofer, and staff at State Farm. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Timothy Lecher

Timothy Lecher

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"JJ and team are great. Appreciate all the know Jj gave me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Linda Parkinson

Linda Parkinson

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always happy with State Farm. I highly recommend this agency. Great service & honest agent & staff!"
Profile photo of Jo Cupit

Jo Cupit

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"i HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR MANY YEARS. I ALWAYS FEEL CONFIDENT I WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF WHEN I CALL SAM."
Profile photo of Kristan Willingham

Kristan Willingham

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great team that treats you like family. Ask for Sam!"
Profile photo of Jo Powers

Jo Powers

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gordon Cooper

Gordon Cooper

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They know who I am and are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Tanya Call

Tanya Call

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"No matter where you are For sure just like a good neighbor These ladies are there.... From billing issues to claims they will Help you . SHOUT OUT TO MY GIRLS."
Profile photo of J Beall

J Beall

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Childress

John Childress

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed help filing a claim and getting my car repaired. They explained my coverages and gave me options on how to proceed. I felt much better and the rest of the process went smoothly. A knowledgeable and experienced staff makes a world of difference."
Profile photo of Melvin Cooper

Melvin Cooper

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam is very professional and works hard to get you the right product for your family."
Profile photo of Randy Northcutt

Randy Northcutt

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff always gets back with me quickly when I have a question and takes care of all my insurance needs. Sam is always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Olivia C.

Olivia C.

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people in this office, especially Sam, work very hard to create a welcoming and professional environment for their customers! Sam has many years of experience and great customer service."
Profile photo of Emily Barton

Emily Barton

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laurie Taylor

Laurie Taylor

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!!! Samantha is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Benson

Kyle Benson

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Samantha goes above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of George Ives

George Ives

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam at state farm has always went above and beyond in taking care of my insurance... Thank you !!"