Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance H

Lance H

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance H
"We had lots of dealings with Samantha recently with removing vehicles we sold, adding a new vehicle, adding a new home and removing an old home, and getting minor changes made to our auto declarations statement. She was patient, informative, and very helpful in taking care of our needs."
Profile photo of David Derkowski

David Derkowski

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Derkowski
"I have been doing business with this office for 27+ years. Samantha Barton is my "go to" person. She is knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Sharlene Cordray

Sharlene Cordray

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Cordray
"We have been with Samantha Barton and this agency since 1980 when Carl was there. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I always ask for Sam. They are always caring and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeanie Halcumb

Jeanie Halcumb

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Halcumb
"I have been with State Farm for many many years. They have always given me great service. I never have to worry about a claim being handled promptly. Samantha goes above and beyond in responding and taking care of me! Love my Longview State Farm /JJ Walnofer office!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cox

Melissa Cox

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cox
"We have been with this office for years and have always gotten top notch service from J.J. and his staff! Samantha is very knowledgeable and alway available to help with what ever we need!"
Profile photo of Robin Layman

Robin Layman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Layman
"I have been with State Farm for many years. My questions or concerns are always handled promptly and respectfully."
Profile photo of Celia Elkins

Celia Elkins

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Elkins
"Great service! Samantha is great at what she does. She is always pleasant, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Shannon Davis

Shannon Davis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Davis
"Mrs Samantha is always there when I need her very professional."
Profile photo of Mary Spies

Mary Spies

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Spies
"I am 72 and have relied on Samantha and her team @ J.J. Walnofer for many years. Their response is immediate and their commitment to offer the best insurance policies for our family has been evident. I am grateful for their professionalism and guidance."
Profile photo of CHANCE Downs

CHANCE Downs

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHANCE Downs
"Great customer service! Samantha has always been helpful knowledge and quick to respond. JJ called me after first year to discuss all instead matters over insured and under insured areas and McAfee suggestions that I took to heart. I truly appreciate an agent with a human touch and not just a policy bought from a computer screen."
Profile photo of mark burson

mark burson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark burson
"Worked with Samantha for years on home and Auto insurance . She is fantastic! Very personable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer O'Pry

Jennifer O'Pry

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer O'Pry
"Samantha Barton has been a wonderful help to my mom for all of her insurance needs. She is always kind, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of samantha wall

samantha wall

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha wall
"JJ has always been very helpful with all our needs! We would 100 percent recommend this State Farm agency. Samantha is great as well!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Armstrong

Courtney Armstrong

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Armstrong
"This office has always been kind, personal and accommodating. JJ is a great agent and Samantha Barton has always gone above and beyond with questions in regards to policies, billing or general matters."
Profile photo of Ed Abbott

Ed Abbott

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Abbott
"Every time I need something I talk to Samantha and she gets right on it. Always polite and respectful and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Emily Barton

Emily Barton

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Barton
"Excellent service from everyone in the office! Sam is a rock star employee!"
Profile photo of Eli Barton

Eli Barton

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Barton
"Thanks for the great service Samantha!"
Profile photo of Jdannyboy 001

Jdannyboy 001

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jdannyboy 001
"Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Savannah Elkins

Savannah Elkins

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Elkins
"Carlos was incredible! Took his time to find what was best for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Hiram Sanchez Alvarez

Hiram Sanchez Alvarez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hiram Sanchez Alvarez
"Great service, quick, knowledgeable and very professional. JJ and his associates took amazing care and paid attention to detail when they were making my life/ vehicle policies. Highly recommend. Thank you to Mr. Mejia and JJ for the help they provided."
Profile photo of Martin Sanchez

Martin Sanchez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Sanchez
"Helped me through every step of getting a new policy and Carlos never failed to give me great service. Very honest and up front about your policy."
Profile photo of Brandon Rodriguez

Brandon Rodriguez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rodriguez
"“Like a good neighbor, J.J. was there”"
Profile photo of Cristobal Chavez

Cristobal Chavez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristobal Chavez
"10/10 would recommend friends and family to this location Carlos Mejia was an excellent rep and explained things throughly so I knew exactly what I was signing up for"
Profile photo of Danny O.

Danny O.

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny O.
"Very good"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rodriguez

Jonathan Rodriguez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rodriguez
"Excellent agent. Was very friendly. I loved my experience and would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for insurance."